Confluence Data Center Hosting

Team collaboration in an open and shared workspace. Confluence Hosting with us.

Data Center Hosting

Data location in DE
ISO27001:2013 certified management
Compliant with GDPR
500 users
1000 users
2000 users
3000 users
4000 users
5000 users
Plan Business
Plan Enterprise
Plan team
355.-
523.-
619.-
-
-
-
upon request
upon request
upon request
upon request
upon request
upon request
upon request
595.-
upon request
1'000.-
1'476.-
1'571.-
1'190.-
1'380.-
5000+
upon request
The prices for the hosting services are given in EUR per month. They are based on the assumption that license renewals will be obtained through linkyard in the future. License fees and VAT are not included. Prices are indicative and subject to change without notice.
All subcontractors in Switzerland
FINMA RS 3/2018 Compliance
500 users
1000 users
2000 users
3000 users
4000 users
5000 users
Plan Business
Plan Enterprise
Plan team
445.-
649.-
765.-
-
-
-
upon request
upon request
upon request
upon request
upon request
upon request
upon request
737.-
upon request
1'233.-
1'810.-
1'919.-
1'467.-
1'693.-
5000+
upon request
The prices for the hosting services are given in CHF per month. They are based on the assumption that license renewals will be obtained through linkyard in the future. License costs and VAT are not included. Prices are indicative and subject to change without notice.

How can Confluence help me?

Confluence can be used to record instructions, process documentation or product descriptions.
A clean data basis is especially important today; Confluence ensures with the automatic versioning of contributions that it can also be traced later who changed what at what time.
Confluence integrates perfectly with Jira's functionalities, for example to display development processes or workflows. In addition to hosting, we take care of your entire lifecycle.

Confluence as Intranet

With the ability to create multiple "spaces", Confluence is perfect for creating dedicated text storage spaces for individual teams, departments or management. You can easily control who has access to which pages. This control can also be managed by external management services, such as an Active Directory - Confluence does the rest.

Confluence Screenshot, Intranet
Confluence screenshot, document base

Confluence as document base for customers

Do important architectures or help documents need to be shared with individual or multiple customers? Confluence can help here as well. A sophisticated visibility concept ensures that certain areas can be shared with external partners. This allows for easy document management and, when used correctly, reduces the number of questions about documents.

Confluence as meeting and reporting tool

In addition to documents, meeting notes can also be recorded, which can be used as preparation or follow-up for customer meetings or internal development. This also includes task lists or the display of processes from Jira. The application areas are very extensive.

Confluence Screenshot Meeting and Reporting

Atlassian Server Legacy Services

Are you looking for services around an existing system with Atlassian server licenses? We offer three services:

Migration

You want to migrate to the Atlassian Cloud or to an Atlassian Data Center environment? We help you with the migration and operation of the new solution.

Nearline archiving

Your project is finished or migrated to another solution, but you need access to old data for revision reasons, probably beyond 2024? From CHF 95.-/month we provide you with a nearline archive for your existing Jira system.

Legacy Server Hosting

Need a hosting solution for an existing Atlassian Server licensed system? We can help you make the most of the remaining years until support ends in 2024.

Frequently asked questions

What counts as a user?

In Confluence, the license model is based on the number of users. A user with permission to log into Confluence counts against the number of user licenses. In addition, any number of anonymous users are possible, for example for public content.

Can I integrate my Active Directory or LDAP?

Yes, directories with an LDAP interface such as Microsoft Active Directory can be easily integrated and used. The prerequisite for this is that the Jira/Confluence instance can reach the directory in question via network. Since these directories are typically not accessible from the Internet, the selection of our VPN option is usually a prerequisite.
If you are already using ADFS (Active Directory Federation Services), Azure AD or Google G-Suite logins, then these can be used directly for authentication and authorization with a paid add-on for Jira/Confluence. No VPN is required.
We are happy to help you find the best solution for your company.

Can I run my Atlassian Server licenses with you?

Of course you can. Just contact us.

Is an integration with my applications possible?

Yes, if the applications are running on-premise, you can integrate them using the VPN option. This allows access from your applications to Jira, for example, as well as access from Jira to your applications. Examples are the integration of time tracking with SAP or the integration of Jira Service Management with CRM.

Excerpt of realized projects

Intranet & Collaboration Suite
Project platform
Confluence implementation
Project & Portfolio Management

Your contact

Stefan Haller | Managing Partner

Confluence Data Center Hosting

Team Kollaboration in einem offenen und geteilten Workspace. Confluence Hosting bei uns.
Datenstandort in DE
ISO27001:2013 zertifiziertes Management
DSGVO-konform
500 User
1000 User
2000 User
3000 User
4000 User
5000 User
Plan Business
Plan Enterprise
Plan Team
355.-
523.-
619.-
-
-
-
auf Anfrage
auf Anfrage
auf Anfrage
auf Anfrage
auf Anfrage
auf Anfrage
auf Anfrage
595.-
auf Anfrage
1'000.-
1'476.-
1'571.-
1'190.-
1'380.-
5000+
auf Anfrage
Die Preise für die Hosting-Dienste sind in EUR pro Monat angegeben. Sie basieren auf der Annahme, dass Lizenzverlängerungen in Zukunft über linkyard bezogen werden. Lizenzkosten und Mehrwertsteuer sind nicht enthalten. Die Preise sind indikativ und können ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden.
Alle Unterlieferanten in der Schweiz
FINMA RS 3/2018 Compliance
500 User
1000 User
2000 User
3000 User
4000 User
5000 User
Plan Business
Plan Enterprise
Plan Team
445.-
649.-
765.-
-
-
-
auf Anfrage
auf Anfrage
auf Anfrage
auf Anfrage
auf Anfrage
auf Anfrage
auf Anfrage
737.-
auf Anfrage
1'233.-
1'810.-
1'919.-
1'467.-
1'693.-
5000+
auf Anfrage
Die Preise für die Hosting-Dienste sind in CHF pro Monat angegeben. Sie basieren auf der Annahme, dass Lizenzverlängerungen in Zukunft über linkyard bezogen werden. Lizenzkosten und Mehrwertsteuer sind nicht enthalten. Die Preise sind indikativ und können ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden.

Wie kann mir Confluence helfen?

Mit Confluence können unter anderem Anleitungen, Prozessdokumentation oder Produktbeschreibungen erfasst werden.
Eine saubere Datengrundlage ist heute besonders wichtig; Confluence sorgt mit der automatischen Versionierung von Beiträgen dafür, dass auch später nachvollzogen werden kann, wer was zu welcher Zeit geändert hat.
Confluence lässt sich perfekt mit den Funktionalitäten von Jira verbinden, beispielsweise zum Anzeigen von Entwicklungs-Vorgängen oder Arbeitsgängen. Nebst dem Hosting übernehmen wir die Betreuung für deinen ganzen Lifecycle.

Confluence als Intranet

Mit der Möglichkeit, mehrere «Spaces» zu erstellen, eignet sich Confluence perfekt dazu, dedizierte Textspeicherplätze für einzelne Teams, Abteilungen oder die Geschäftsleitung zu erstellen. Hierbei kann einfach gesteuert werden, wer auf welche Seiten Zugriff hat. Diese Steuerung kann übrigens auch durch externe Verwaltungsdienste, wie ein Active Directory verwaltet werden – Confluence regelt den Rest.

Confluence Screenshot, Intranet
Confluence Screenshot, Dokumentenbasis

Confluence als Dokumentenbasis für Kunden

Müssen wichtige Architekturen oder Hilfedokumente mit einzelnen oder mehreren Kunden geteilt werden? Auch hier kann Confluence einfach helfen. Ein ausgeklügeltes Sichtbarkeitskonzept sorgt dafür, dass bestimmte Bereiche mit externen Partnern geteilt werden können. Dies ermöglich einerseits eine einfache Dokumentenverwaltung und sorgt richtig angewendet dafür, dass weniger Fragen zu ebendieser auftauchen.

Confluence als Meeting- und Reporting-Tool

Neben Dokumenten können auch Meeting Notes erfasst werden, die als Vor- oder Nachbereitung für Kundenmeetings oder die interne Weiterentwicklung genutzt werden können. Hierzu gehören auch Tasklisten oder das Anzeigen von Vorgängen aus Jira. Die Anwendungsbereiche sind sehr weitreichend.

Confluence Screenshot Meeting und Reporting

Atlassian Server Legacy Services

Bist du auf der Suche nach Services rund um ein bestehendes System mit Atlassian Server-Lizenzen? Wir bieten drei Dienstleistungen an:

Migration

Du möchtest in die Atlassian Cloud oder auf eine Atlassian Data Center Umgebung migrieren? Wir helfen dir bei der Migration und dem Betrieb der neuen Lösung.

Nearline-Archivierung

Dein Projekt ist abgeschlossen oder auf eine andere Lösung migriert, aber du benötigst aus Revisionsgründen Zugriff auf alte Daten, wahrscheinlich über 2024 hinaus? Ab CHF 95.-/Monat stellen wir dir ein Nearline-Archiv für dein bestehendes Jira-System zur Verfügung.

Legacy-Server-Hosting

Du benötigst eine Hosting-Lösung für ein bestehendes, mit Atlassian Server lizenziertes System? Wir helfen dir, die verbleibenden Jahre bis zum Ende des Supports im Jahr 2024 optimal zu nutzen

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Was zählt als Benutzer?

Bei Confluence basiert das Lizenz-Modell auf der Anzahl Benutzer. Ein Benutzer mit Berechtigung zum Einloggen in Confluence zählt gegen die Anzahl der Benutzer-Lizenzen. Zusätzlich dazu sind beliebig viele anonyme Benutzer möglich, beispielsweise für öffentliche Inhalte.

Kann ich mein Active Directory oder LDAP integrieren?

Ja, Verzeichnisse mit einer LDAP Schnittstelle wie beispielsweise Microsoft Active Directory können problemlos integriert und verwendet werden. Voraussetzung dazu ist, dass die Jira/Confluence Instanz das betreffende Verzeichnis netzwerktechnisch erreichen kann. Da diese typischerweise nicht aus dem Internet erreichbar sind, ist meistens die Wahl unserer VPN-Option Voraussetzung.
Falls ihr bereits ADFS (Active Directory Federation Services), Azure AD oder Google G-Suite Logins verwendet, dann können diese mittels eines kostenpflichtigen Add-ons für Jira/Confluence direkt für Authentifizierung und Autorisierung verwendet werden. Dazu ist kein VPN erforderlich.
Wir unterstützen dich gerne beim Finden der für deine Firma am besten geeignete Lösung.

Kann ich meine Atlassian Server Lizenzen bei euch betreiben?

Das kannst du natürlich. Kontaktiere uns einfach.

Ist eine Integration mit meinen Applikationen möglich?

Ja. Falls die Applikationen on-premise betrieben werden, kannst du sie mithilfe der VPN-Option einbinden. Möglich sind dabei sowohl Zugriffe aus deinen Applikationen auf beispielsweise Jira und Zugriffe von Jira auf deine Applikationen. Beispiele sind eine Integration der Zeitverbuchung mit SAP oder die Integration von Jira Service Management mit dem CRM.

Dein Kontakt

Stefan Haller | Managing Partner